Halloween 2014 Mix


Click here for Halloween Mix # 13

All songs by Professor D are by me.  There will be a document that has the song list included. Hope you enjoy and let me know what you think.  Feel free to share and pass on the link.

Track List:

  1. Halloween ‘14 Introduction- Professor D
  2. Hate The Living, Love The Dead (Misfits Cover)- Professor D
  3. Zombie- Gene Kardos Orchestra
  4. Spider Baby- Fantomas
  5. The Mad Scientist- The Zanies
  6. If You Have Ghosts- Roky Erickson
  7. My Son, The Vampire- Allan Sherman
  8. Killer Klowns From Outer Space- The Dickies
  9. Zombie Delight- Buck 65
  10. Monster on the Beach
  11. Space Madness- The She Creatures
  12. I Only Have Eyes for You- Spike Jones
  13. Thing That Couldn’t Die
  14. Psycho Killer- English Dogs
  15. Do The Necronomicon-Evil Dead: The Musical
  16. Victim #3 (In an 80s Horror Movie)- Professor D
  17. Cemetery Blues- Bessie Smith
  18. The Darkness- Zombie Girl
  19. Haunted Host- The Skeptics
  20. She’s a Mad Scientist- Attia Taylor
  21. The Plague of the Zombies
  22. Evil- Howlin Wolf
  23. Spirit- Doug E. Fresh
  24. Soaked In Others Blood- Citizens Arrest
  25. Halloween- Girls Under Glass
  26. Halloween Rejects- Professor D



One thought on “Halloween 2014 Mix

  1. Pingback: Dav’s Ultimate Halloween Mix’s 15th Anniversary: Halloween 2016 | The Screaming Horror Of The Mad Scientist's Monster's Bride Of The Vampire's Bloody Psychotic Alien Werewolf Curse Of The Ghost Of The Zombie That Ate The Return

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s